As a volunteer organization, the ISBR depends on its members to contribute their time and expertise to the Society’s various committees. If you are interested in learning more about any of our committees, please contact the Committee Chair or the ISBR Secretariat.

Committee Chairs

Communications & Outreach: Monica Garcia-Alonso Ph.D.
Finance: Donald MacKenzie Ph.D.
Membership: Patrick Rudelsheim Ph.D.
Program: Yann Devos Ph.D.
Publications: Andrew Roberts Ph.D.
Symposium: Gabriela Levitus Ph.D.